Connect with us


Yoo-rook Justice Commissioners announced | NITV



Community leader Professor Eleanor Bourke will chair Victoria’s Australia-first inquiry into injustices committed against Indigenous people.

The Wergaia/Wamba Wamba elder will head the five people who will run the Yoo-rrook Justice Commission.

Dr Wayne Atkinson, Ms Sue-Anne Hunter,…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Putin reveals what he thinks of Trump in rare interview
Murdoch media, Nine Entertainment, mining lobby, busted for record bullartistry, go into hiding